PMFAI Elects Managing Committee at Annual Meeting

PMFAI-2The Pesticides Manufactures and Formulators Association of India (PMFAI) has elected a new slate of candidates to serve on the organization’s Managing Committee.

The committee members were selected during the 46th Annual General meeting held in October at Hotel Sun-n-Sand, Juhu, Mumbai.


The members of the managing committee are:

Pradip Dave, All India Medical Corp. Ltd (Aimco Pesticides Ltd) — President

Suresh Bhatt, Dinkal Agrochemicals Pvt. Ltd — Vice President

Smit Patel, Sandhya Organics Chemicals Pvt Ltd — Hon Secretary

Ketan K Mehta, Ecosense Labs (I) Pvt. Ltd. — Treasurer

Dr. S.P. Dave, Aurangabad Oil Extraction Co. P. Ltd. ( Aimco Pesticides Ltd.) — Hon. Jt. Secretary

S.N. GUPTA, Bharat Insecticides Ltd — Committee Member

V.R. Shah, GSP Crop Science Pvt. Ltd — Committee Member

Mihir Virji, Nico Orgo Manures — Committee Member

Deepak Shah, Sulphur Mills Ltd — Committee Member

Atul Churiwal, Krishi Rasayan Exports Pvt. Ltd — Committee Member

Rajiv Pandit, R3 Crop Care Pvt. Ltd — Co-opt Member

Dr. Uday Kumar Srivastava, Bharat Insecticides Ltd — Co-opt Member

Dr. K.N. Singh, Gharda chemicals Ltd — Co-opt Member

T.V. Natarajan, The Scientific Fertilizer Co. Pvt. Ltd — Co-opt Member